CONTACTS

PROGRAMME AUTHORITIES

MANAGING
AUTHORITY

REGIONE ABRUZZO
Dipartimento della Presidenza e Rapporti con l’Europa
Servizio della Cooperazione Territoriale  – IPA Adriatic
Responsible: Ms. Paola Di Salvatore
Via Salaria Antica Est n. 27 – 67100 L’Aquila

Tel.: +39 0862 364285
Fax: +39 0862 22520
e-mail: managingauthority@adriaticipacbc.org
info@adriaticipacbc.org
paola.disalvatore@regione.abruzzo.it

CERTIFYNG
AUTHORITY

 

REGIONE ABRUZZO
Dipartimento Risorse e Organizzazione
Servizio Autorità di Certificazione
Responsible: Ms. Filomena Ibello

Via Leonardo da Vinci n. 6 – 67100 L’Aquila

Tel.: +39 0862 363465
Fax: +39 0862 363362
e-mail:
servautcert@regione.abruzzo.it
filomena.ibello@regione.abruzzo.it

AUDIT
AUTHORITY

 

REGIONE ABRUZZO
Servizio Autorità di Audit e Controllo Ispettivo Contabile
Responsible: Mr. Sergio Iovenitti

Via Leonardo da Vinci n. 6 – 67100 L’Aquila

Tel: +39 0862 363646
Fax: +39 0862 363548
e-mail: autorita.audit@regione.abruzzo.it
servcontisp@regione.abruzzo.it
sergio.iovenitti@regione.abruzzo.it

 

JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT

Address:
c/o Abruzzo Region
via Salaria Antica Est n. 27
67100 L’Aquila
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
Fax: +39 0862 22520
e-mail: info@adriaticipacbc.org
Nadan Petrovic
JTS’ Coordinator
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: nadan.petrovic@adriaticipacbc.org
 

Programme Assistant (Senior)

Tel.:
e-mail: pr.assistant.ipacbc@gmail.com
Vania Martini
Assistant/Secretary (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 3642847 – 411383
e-mail: vania.martini@adriaticipacbc.org
Valeria Rossi
Head of the P.M.U. (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364254
e-mail: valeria.rossi@adriaticipacbc.org
Ninka Besiana
Project Manager of Albania
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: ninka.besiana@adriaticipacbc.org
Gunjak Anja
Project Manager of Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: anja.gunjak@adriaticipacbc.org
Evangelia Karpodini
Project Manager of Greece
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: evangelia.karpodini@adriaticipacbc.org
Valentina Rossi
Project Manager of Italy
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: valentina.rossi@adriaticipacbc.org
Barbara Trincone
Project Manager of Montenegro
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: barbaratrincone.ipacbc@gmail.com
Natalija Adzic
Project Manager of Serbia
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: natalija.adzic@adriaticipacbc.org
Laura Rosella
Language Expert (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: laura.rosella@adriaticipacbc.org
Massimo Di Cintio
Communication Officer
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: massimodicintio.ipacbc@gmail.com
Nicoletta Vittorini
Administrative Expert (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: nicoletta.vittorini@adriaticipacbc.org
Elisa Grande
Administrative Assistant (Junior)
Tel: + 0862 364258
e-mail: elisa.grande@driaticipacbc.org
Federica Di Bartolomeo
Project Financial Manager and Monitoring (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: federica.dibartolomeo@adriaticipacbc.org

 

Pietro Fabrizi
Project Financial Manager and Monitoring (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: pietro.fabrizi@adriaticipacbc.org
Riccardo Giuliani
ICT Expert
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: riccardo.giuliani@adriaticipacbc.org
Francesca Orzieri
M.I.S. Manager and Developer (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: francesca.orzieri@adriaticipacbc.org

 

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE TO THE MANAGING AUTHORITY

Romolo De Michele
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364256
e-mail: romolo.demichele@adriaticipacbc.org
Mirella Di Mattia
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364259
e-mail: dimattiamirella.ipacbc@gmail.com
Pier Giorgio Scimia
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: piergiorgio.scimia@adriaticipacbc.org
Federica Ferrauto
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364258
e-mail: federica.ferrauto@adriaticipacbc.org
Daniela Di Filippo
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 085 67078
e-mail: daniela.difilippo@adriaticipacbc.org
Valeria Vitali
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 080 5406578
e-mail: valeria.vitali@adriaticipacbc.org
Rosalba Bottalico
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 080 5406467
e-mail: rosalba.bottalico@adriaticipacbc.org
Elisa Hoban
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 040 3775934
e-mail: elisa.hoban@adriaticipacbc.org
Tommaso Vaccarezza
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 040 3775937
e-mail: tommaso.vaccarezza@adriaticipacbc.org
Annalisa Paccapelo
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 071 8063863
e-mail: annalisa.paccapelo@adriaticipacbc.org
Enrica Verducci
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 071 8063863
e-mail: enrica.verducci@adriaticipacbc.org
Ornela Zylyfi
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 051 5278823
e-mail: ornela.zylyfi@adriaticipacbc.org
Milena Rosa
Technical Assistance (Senior)
Tel.: +39 0874 314733
e-mail: milena.rosa@adriaticipacbc.org
Jelena Polansek
Technical Assistance (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0874 314740
e-mail: jelena.polansek@adriaticipacbc.org
Ines Di Giorgio
Technical Assistance (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0874 314714
e-mail: ines.digiorgio@adriaticipacbc.org

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE TO FIRST LEVEL CONTROL OFFICE  OF ITALY

Caterina Mastrogiovanni
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Cesidio Cerone
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364668
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Dario De Vitis
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364252
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Davidina D’Andrea
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 411383
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Eleonora Maria D’Arienzo
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364252
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Filomena Mancini
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364284
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Monica Biasini
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364668
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org
Sabrina Ponzi
Assistance FLC (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 364252
e-mail: flcit@adriaticipacbc.org

 

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE TO THE CERTIFYNG AUTHORITY
 

Marianna Ferritto
Technical Assistance (Junior)
Tel.: +39 0862 363446
marianna.ferritto@adriaticipacbc.org

 

 

 

FIRST LEVEL CONTROL OFFICES

ALBANIA

CFCU / Control in the Ministry of Integration
Rr “Papa Gjon Pali II”, 3 – 8302 Tirane, Shqiperi/Albania
Responsible: Mr. Erind Leka
Tel.: +35542264839
Fax: +35542256267
e-mail:
flcal@adriaticipacbc.org;
Daniela.Cekani@integrim.gov.al

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Ministry of Finance and Tesaury – Central Financing and Contracting Unit (CFCU)
Address: Trg Bosne i Hercegovine1, 71 000 Sarajevo / Bosnia and Herzegovina
Responsible: Mrs. Vera Letica

 

Tel.: +387 33703026
e-mail:
akapisazovic@mft.gov.ba; vletica@mft.gov.ba
flcbih@adriaticipacbc.org

CROATIA

Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds – Directorate for Budget and Finance
Address: Trg Kralja Petra Krešimira IV br. 1 – 10 000 Zagreb/Croatia
Responsible: Mrs.Andrijana.JurinVidovič

 

Tel.: +385 1 6391 412
Fax: +385 1 6391 440
e-mail:
flcchr@adriaticipacbc.org
Andrijana.JurinVidovič@arr.hr

GREECE

Unit D “First Level Control Unit” – Single Paying Authority of CSF, Ministry of Development, Competitiveness Infrastructure, Transport and Networks
Address: Navarchou Nikodimou, 11 & Voulis, 105 61 Athens/Greece
Responsible: Eleni Katsafadou
Tel.: + 30 213 1500480
Fax: +30 213 1500453
e-mail:
ekatsafadou@mnec.gr
flcgr@adriaticipacbc.org

ITALY

Abruzzo Region – FirstLevel Control office
Address: via Salaria Antica Est, 27 – L’Aquila – Italy
Responsible: Mr. Fabrizio Di Prospero
Tel.: +39 0862 364224
e-mail: fabrizio.diprospero@regione.abruzzo.it
flcit@adriaticipacbc.org

MONTENEGRO

Ministry of Finance – Directorate for Finance and Contracting of the EU Assistance Funds (CFCU)
Address: Serdara Jola Piletica street BC Palada, II floor – 81 000 Podgorica/Montenegro
Responsible: Tamara Marković

 

Tel.: 00382 20 230 630
Fax: 00382 20 230 622
e-mail:
marija.radenovic@mif.gov.me
tamara.markovic@mif.gov.me

SERBIA

Ministry of Finance – Sector for Contracting and Financing of EU Funded Projects (CFCU)
Address: Street Kneza Milosa, 20, 11000 Belgrade/Serbia
Responsible: Mirjana Ciric
Tel.: +381 11 364 2786
Fax: +381 11 364 2797
e-mail:
mirjana.ciric@mfp.gov.rs
flcrs@adriaticipacbc.org

 

SLOVENIA

Ministry of Economic Development and Technology, Control division – ETC, IPA and IFM Programmes
Address: Dunajska 58, 1000 Ljubljana/Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 3201 413
Fax: +386 1 3201 301
e-mail:
flcsi@adriaticipacbc.org
spela.dragar@gov.si